Opening Times / Contact Details

Main reception

0113 239 4416

Out of hours

111

Contact

How to contact Manor Park Surgery, where are we and when do we open?

Our reception opening times

  • Monday to Friday – 07:00 til 19:00

Doctors and our telephone lines are only available till 6pm, reception stays open until 7pm.

Easter/May Bank Holidays

The practice will be closed:

Friday 30th March
Monday 2nd April
Monday 7th May
Monday 28th May

Staff Training

The Medical Centre will be closed for staff training from 12 noon on the following dates until 8:00 am the next day.

  • Thursday 15th March
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Thursday 27th September
Manage your appointments online

Share this page

Out of hours call 111